2018 UERPC Board of Directors

2018 UERPC Board of Directors

  *Executive Board Members

Allamakee County

 *Larry Schellhammer
 12/31/18 lschellhammer1957@gmail.com
  *Mary Koopman
 12/31/19 koopmans@centurytel.net
  Jack Knight
 12/31/20 jackorganick@yahoo.com

 

Clayton County

  *Ron McCartney
 12/31/20 rmccartney@claytoncountyia.gov
   Dan Canton
 12/31/18 d.canton@mononaiowa.com
   Patti Ruff
 12/31/19 pruff@alpinecom.net
   Jerry Schroeder
 12/31/18
 jlschro@neitel.net

 

Fayette County

  *Janell Bradley
 12/31/19 jbradley@co.fayette.ia.us
   Roger Arthur
 12/31/20 rcarthur@acrec.com
   Leon Griebenow
 12/31/18 leongia@gmail.com
   Peg Sherrets
 12/31/20 jakeandpeggy@gmail.com
   Sue Updegraff
 12/31/18 updegraffsue@gmail.com

 

Howard County

  Mark Bohle
   12/31/19 mnbohle@gmail.com
  *Janet McGovern
   12/31/20 jmcgovern@co.howard.ia.us

Winneshiek County

    Alison Holten   12/31/18holtena@nicc.edu
   *Mark Kuhn
   12/31/20abstca@acegroup.cc
    Michael Klimesh
   12/31/19mike@graphicsinc.biz
   *Nina Taylor   12/31/20ninataylor1827@gmail.com
    Dean Thompson
   12/31/19dean.thompson@co.winneshiek.ia.us

 

News Headlines

UERPC July Newsletter

Posted: Mon, July 16, 2018

Some of the headlines you can read about this month include:

  • Iowa Walking College Wins
  • Board Spotlight Laura Frana
  • Iowa Food Hub Fundraiser
  • Community Input Sought on Housing Needs in Howard County
  • Walking Audits
  • Summer time brings Fair time!
  • CDBG Water/Sewer Awards Announced
  • NEIRHTF Accepting Applications
... [ Read More ]

NEIRHTF is now Accepting Applications

Posted: Tue, June 26, 2018

NEIRHTF ACCEPTING APPLICATIONS

The Northeast Iowa Regional Housing Trust Fund (NEIRHTF) is accepting applications for housing rehabilitationimprovement projects.  Applicants can be low-moderate income homeowners, landlord/for-profit organizations or non-profit organizations to promote and create affordable housing activities.  All applicants must be in one of the four counties of Allamakee, Clayton, Fayette, Howard, and Winneshiek. Eligible projects include rehabilitation and repair of existing housing, including, but not limited to: Roofs, windows, siding, plumbing electrical, energy efficiency, lead paint issues, and handicap accessibility.

For more information on the NEIRHTF or to see if there is funding in your area, please contact Upper Explorerland RPC, at 563-864-7551 ext. 101 for Sarah Snitker.  You can also obtain an application online at www.uerpc.org, Housing, Northeast Iowa Housing Trust Fund.

This institution is an Equal Opportunity Provider.

Esta institución es un Proveedor de Igual Oportunidad

... [ Read More ]

UERPC June Newsletter

Posted: Mon, June 18, 2018

Some of the headlines you can read about this month include:

  • Howe Elected to Vice-Chair
  • UERPC will be closed for the July 4th Holiday
  • Walking School Bus Appreciation
  • IowaWORKS - Bring Your 'A' Game to Work Workshop
  • Upcoming Public Board Meeting
  • NEIRHTF accepting applications
  • State Auditor Mary Mosiman presenting at City Clerks Meeting
... [ Read More ]

Clayton County Public Think Tank Meetings

Posted: Fri, June 15, 2018

Clayton County Public Think Tank Meetings to be held June 20th, 21st, 26th and 27th. 

To Read more see ....

... [ Read More ]
[ View All News ]