2017 UERPC Board of Directors

2017 UERPC Board of Directors

  *Executive Board Members

Allamakee County

 *Larry Schellhammer
 12/31/18 lschellhammer1957@gmail.com
  Mary Koopman
 12/31/19 koopmans@centurytel.net
  Jack Knight
 12/31/17 jackorganick@yahoo.com

 

Clayton County

  *Ron McCartney
 12/31/17 rmccartney@claytoncountyia.gov
   Dan Canton
 12/31/18 d.canton@mononaiowa.com
   Patti Ruff
 12/31/19 pruff@alpinecom.net
   Liz Jaster
 12/31/18 garnavillo@gmail.com

 

Fayette County

  *Janell Bradley
 12/31/19 jbradley@co.fayette.ia.us
   Roger Arthur
 12/31/17 rcarthur@acrec.com
   Leon Griebenow
 12/31/18 leongia@gmail.com
   Peg Sherrets
 12/31/17 jakeandpeggy@gmail.com
   Sue Updegraff
 12/31/18 updegraffsue@gmail.com

 

Howard County

  *Mark Bohle
   12/31/19 mnbohle@gmail.com
  *Janet McGovern
   12/31/17 jmcgovern@co.howard.ia.us

Winneshiek County

    Alison Holten   12/31/18holtena@nicc.edu
   *Mark Kuhn
   12/31/17abstca@acegroup.cc
    Michael Klimesh
   12/31/19mike@graphicsinc.biz
   *Nina Taylor   12/31/17ninataylor1827@gmail.com
    Dean Thompson
   12/31/19dean.thompson@co.winneshiek.ia.us

 

News Headlines

UERPC November Newsletter

Posted: Wed, November 22, 2017

Some of the headlines you can read about this month include:

  • Living in the Middle of Everywhere - Trasportation Summit
  • Board Spotlight - Adam Weigand
  • Disability Awareness Month
  • Building a Healthy and Productive Workforce
  • Decorah Selected for 2018 Community Visioning Program
  • Iowa Cancer Plan
  • Governor Reynolds Announces Statewide Childhood Health Capaign
  • Walking Past Cancer
  • Building Remediation and Redevelopment
  • Preservation Iowa 2018 Most Endangered Properties
  • UERPC offices are closed both Nov. 23rd and 24th in observation of Thanksgiving

... [ Read More ]

UERPC October Newsletter

Posted: Mon, October 16, 2017

Some of the headlines you can read about this month:

  • National Disability Employment Awareness Month
  • Board Spotlight Kristie Wiltgen
  • Winneshiek County Named Home Base Iowa Community
  • Progressive Walking Supper
  • UERPC Staff Host Training and Team Building Event
  • NEIA Transportation Summit
  • National Walking Summit
  • UERPC offices closed in observation of Veterans Day on November 10th.
... [ Read More ]

Transportation Summit

Posted: Thu, October 12, 2017

Just a reminder to register for the upcoming Transportation Summit on October 18th at NICC-Wilder Center.

... [ Read More ]

UERPC September Newsletter

Posted: Mon, September 18, 2017

Some of the headlines you can read about this month:

  • Governor visits Northeast Iowa Region
  • Employee Spotlight - Amanda Judd
  • Enjoy a Walk This Fall
  • Congratulations Calmar!
  • UERPC travels to St. Paul for the National Walking Summit
  • Register to Exhibit at a Northeast Iowa STEM Festival
... [ Read More ]
[ View All News ]