2019 UERPC Board of Directors

2019 UERPC Board of Directors

  *Executive Board Members

Allamakee County

 *Larry Schellhammer
 12/31/21 lschellhammer1957@gmail.com
  *Mary Koopman
 12/31/19 koopmans52162@gmail.com
  Jack Knight
 12/31/20 jackorganick@yahoo.com

 

Clayton County

  *Ray Peterson
 12/31/20 rpeterson@claytoncountyia.gov
   Dan Canton
 12/31/21 d.canton@mononaiowa.com
   Patti Ruff
 12/31/19 pruff@alpinecom.net
   Bonnie Basemann
 12/31/21
 marqcity@alpinecom.net

 

Fayette County

  *Marty Stanbrough
 12/31/19 mstanbrough@co.fayette.ia.us
   Roger Arthur
 12/31/20 rcarthur@acrec.com
   Leon Griebenow
 12/31/21 leongia@gmail.com
   Peg Sherrets
 12/31/20 jakeandpeggy@gmail.com
   Sue Updegraff
 12/31/21 updegraffsue@gmail.com

 

Howard County

  Mark Bohle
   12/31/19 mnbohle@gmail.com
  *Pat Murray
   12/31/20 pmurray@co.howard.ia.us

Winneshiek County

    Alison Holten   12/31/21holtena@nicc.edu
   *Mark Kuhn
   12/31/19abstca@acegroup.cc
    Michael Klimesh
   12/31/20mike@graphicsinc.biz
   *Nina Taylor   12/31/20ninataylor1827@gmail.com
    Dean Thompson
   12/31/19dean.thompson@co.winneshiek.ia.us

 

News Headlines

UERPC March 2019 Newsletter

Posted: Mon, March 18, 2019

The UERPC March 2019 Newsletter has bloomed! Check out the newsletter to learn about:

  • Northeast Iowa STEM Festival
  • ICOG Legislative Update and Staff Training
  • "What Would You Do with $1,000?"
  • A Bittersweet Goodbye, a Heartfelt Hello
  • Bicycle Safety in Schools

THINK SPRING! 

... [ Read More ]

UERPC February Newsletter

Posted: Mon, February 18, 2019

Some of the headlines you can read about this month include:

  • Call for Applications - Multi-Modal Transportation Grants
  • Employee Spotlight Katie Nolte
  • And the Winner is....  2019 Healthiest State Annual Awards
  • Beat the Blues Winter Marathon Reminder
  • Requesting Vendors for the 2019 STEM Festival
  • FREE Friday Morning Open Gyms
  • Fern Rissman is Retiring
  • The UERPC offices are closed for Presidents Day

... [ Read More ]

February 20th RPA-1 Transportation Meetings Cancelled

Posted: Thu, February 7, 2019

Due to a winter storm warning and expected snow accumulation, all three RPA-1 transportation meetings scheduled for February 20, 2019 in Postville are cancelled and will be rescheduled. This includes the Enhancement Committee meeting at 9:00 a.m., the Technical Committee meeting at 10:00 a.m., and the Policy Board meeting at 11:00 a.m.

... [ Read More ]

Feb. 7 RPA Meetings Cancelled

Posted: Thu, February 7, 2019

The Iowa 511 road conditions website is showing every highway in the area partially covered with mixed snow, ice, or slush. Many schools have been delayed. To keep everyone safe, and to ease any potential schedule hardships due to delays, todays’ RPA-1 meetings are cancelled and will be rescheduled.

This includes all three RPA-1 meetings originally scheduled for today: Enhancement Committee (9 a.m.), Technical Committee (10 a.m.), and Policy Board (11 a.m.).

Thank you all, and be safe!

... [ Read More ]
[ View All News ]