Upper Explorerland Regional Planning Commission
Call Us!

(563) 382-6171

Visit Us!

325 Washington St, Decorah, IA 52101

Hazard Mitigation- Clayton County

Clayton County

The Clayton County Multi-Hazard Mitigation Plan was created for the purpose to reduce or eliminate long-term risk to people and property from hazards.  The primary participating jurisdictions included in this plan are:

  • City of Clayton
  • City of Elkader
  • City of Elkport
  • City of Farmersburg
  • City of Garber
  • City of Garnavillo
  • City of Guttenberg
  • City of Luana
  • City of Marquette
  • City of McGregor
  • City of Monona
  • City of North Buena Vista
  • City of Osterdock
  • City of St. Olaf
  • City of Strawberry Point
  • City of Volga
  • Clayton Ridge Community School District
  • Central Community School District
  • MFL MarMac School District
  • Unincorporated Areas of Clayton County